bellicon Reviews


  • amazing and fun

    By trainerjill, August 26, 2014

    I have joint issues and nothing hurts when I bounce! It is easy to do and I can bounce for ten minutes, do something else and come back for another ten. I had many questions before I bought and the people at Bellicon were patient and helpful the whole time.

    Read more
  • Vastly and unexpectedly superior

    By Roxanne, August 26, 2014

    I ordered a bellicon because I loved my cheap spring trampoline from the sporting goods store and wanted something quieter with a higher weight capacity. I wasn't expecting a big difference other than less squeaking, but the two trampolines are worlds apart. Stepping on my bellicon feels like stuffing my face with marshmallows. It fills me with fluffy joy from head to toe. I put it in front of the couch where the ottoman used to be, so I can hop on for five minutes or for an hour and watch squeak-free television while I bounce my cares away.

    Read more
  • Excellent piece of equipment!

    By Gini, August 25, 2014

    This Bellicon was purchased mainly for our granddaughter (who has autism) who visits us and loves to jump. Her first comment was "Wow, this is good!" She also likes that it is quiet. I also have been using it, getting use to it. I realize how poor my balance is and have been very pleased to see an improvement in just a few weeks. Still can't keep up with Fayth but I am working on it!

    Read more
  • Great rebounder in all ways!

    By Gerardo, August 22, 2014

    It took me a while to decide to buy the Bellicon mostly because of the higher price compare to other rebounders in the market. I bought a good spring based rebounder but the bungee based Bellicon was always in the back of my mind specially when my spring based rebounder needed grease and it was also becoming noisy in spite of greasing it regularly. I bought the Bellicon premium with screw-in legs; I am extremely happy with my decision not just because grease is not needed and the noise free bouncing but the bouncing itself is so much better; it makes a huge difference in my daily training. The investment is totally worth it. Thank you Romee and Sylvia for helping me with my decision.

    Read more
  • Wow!

    By Denise, August 22, 2014

    I am excited to report that I LOVE my new Bellicon Rebounder!

    Working in the medical world I valued the opportunity to speak with a professional that has experience with the physical therapy side of things.

    At age 52, I have experienced weakness that just happens with age in spite of regular exercise of swimming, elliptical & walking. I was also worried about joint pain & due to the cost of the Bellicon I research for 6 mos. before making my purchase. I tried a few cheaper mini trampolines but experience ankle pain! This made me skeptical...I find that the rebounding workout is FUN & much easier than other workouts it's also much more effective! I have had no ankle pain in spite of my aggressive workouts!

    After just one week my pelvic floor muscles…

    Read more
  • I LOVE IT

    By Vanessa, August 19, 2014

    I've been wanting a Bellicon for the longest but I just couldn't see paying that much for a mini trampoline .

    I had a no name rebounder but every time I jumped on it, it would kill my knees. So I took the plunge and broke down and bought a Bellicon and I don't regret it at all. My knees felt so much better after jumping on it. I was so worried about spending so much money and my knees would still hurt, but no such problem.

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Read more
  • One needs to take it slow

    By Patti, August 15, 2014

    Hello, I do lots of yoga/walking/biking and swimming but wanted to work on my core and lymphatic system.

    I am 63 and my salts and sugars are an issue. I have a healthy diet and decided to buy a rebounder. After 3 weeks I do 10 minute workout a day sometimes 2 times a day. I then loofa and then shower.

    I noticed my hands and feet are not swollen in the morning. I tried a video and had to take a day off-my lower back was hurting. Epson salt baths and I am back on my rebounder again. In yoga we call it moola bundha-I need to hold in my core so I don't overdo it and my lower back hurts. My goal is 20 minutes -2 times a day. I like the way I really work up a sweat after rebounder and my heart is working too.

    It is a good addition to my wee…

    Read more
  • the best darn rebounder there is

    By Mary, August 15, 2014

    I have purchased and owned three other rebounders over a period of 18 years, My friend told me about the bellicon.

    I decided to purchase the bellicon and I am very pleased with the bellicon its very quiet and very well made.

    The quality is excellent, I Love my Bellicon - its the best.

    Read more
  • Love it! so happy I decided on a bellicon!

    By Stephanie, August 12, 2014

    I love how quiet and convenient it is. It is the most fun I have ever had exercising.

    I leave it out so I can jump whenever I get the chance even if it is just few a few minutes. Getting exercise video links sent has been a very nice surprise. They give me great ideas for moves since most of the time I just freestyle.

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you bellicon!

    Read more
  • I didn't know what I was missing until I tried the bungee Bellicon

    By Gayle, August 11, 2014

    I have a spring Bellicon and a Cellercizer, but I didn't know what I was missing until I tried the bungee Bellicon.

    My first impression after my first few bounces was that it is really quiet. Then I put my other rebounders right next to it and jumped back-and-forth.

    There is no comparison! The bungee Bellicon is far superior! It is so quiet I don't have to worry about waking my husband up as I bounce away into the night.

    I was considering the larger one because I wanted to have lots of room. I am 5'5" and the 44 inch is just the right size. I have the extra strong bungees and even though I am below the weight limit for them (I don't think I've ever said that before) they are perfect.

    I was going to keep one of my spring rebounders as …

    Read more

Items 1 to 10 of 151 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review


You're reviewing:


How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating